Devils Schedule

Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 09:20pm Devils Hi Ho’s Rink 1
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 09:30pm Devils Rhinos Rink 2
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Devils BYE BYE
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 08:10pm Hammers Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 09:30pm Jackals Devils Rink 2
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 09:20pm Waltham Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 09:30pm Devils Lagers Rink 2
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 08:10pm Hi Ho’s Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 09:20pm Rhinos Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Devils BYE BYE
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 09:20pm Devils Hammers Rink 1
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 08:10pm Devils Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 09:30pm Devils Waltham Rink 2
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 09:30pm Lagers Devils Rink 2
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 09:20pm Devils Hi Ho’s Rink 1
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 08:10pm Devils Rhinos Rink 1
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Devils BYE BYE
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 09:30pm Hammers Devils Rink 2
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 09:20pm Jackals Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 08:10pm Waltham Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 08:10pm Devils Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 08:10pm Hi Ho’s Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 09:20pm Rhinos Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Devils BYE BYE
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 09:20pm Devils Hammers Rink 1