Hawks Sunday Schedule

Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Sunday, October 08, 2017 07:10pm Chiefs Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Hawks BYE BYE
Sunday, November 19, 2017 07:10pm Pirates Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, November 26, 2017 07:10pm Hawks Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, December 03, 2017 06:00pm Mickey Sports Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, December 10, 2017 08:20pm Hawks Whalers Rink 2
Sunday, December 17, 2017 06:00pm Rangers Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, January 07, 2018 Hawks BYE BYE
Sunday, January 14, 2018 07:10pm Hawks Sells Cars Rink 2
Sunday, January 21, 2018 08:20pm Hawks Pirates Rink 2
Sunday, January 28, 2018 08:20pm Rapscallion Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, February 11, 2018 07:10pm Hawks Mickey Sports Rink 2
Sunday, February 18, 2018 06:00pm Whalers Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, February 25, 2018 07:10pm Hawks Rangers Rink 2
Sunday, March 04, 2018 Hawks BYE BYE
Sunday, March 11, 2018 06:00pm Sells Cars Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, March 18, 2018 07:10pm Pirates Hawks Rink 2