Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 08:00pm Gas Buddies Hammers Rink 1
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 09:10pm Hi Ho's Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 08:00pm Gas Buddies Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 09:10pm Hammers Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Hammers BYE
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 08:00pm Devils Jackals Rink 1
Sunday, June 04, 2017 05:45pm Whalers Knights Rink 1
Sunday, June 04, 2017 06:55pm Pylons Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, June 04, 2017 08:05pm Hawks Chiefs Rink 1
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 Devils BYE
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 08:00pm Jackals Gas Buddies Rink 1
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 09:10pm Hi Ho's Hammers rink 1
Sunday, June 11, 2017 05:45pm Knights Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, June 11, 2017 06:55pm Hawks Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, June 11, 2017 08:05pm Pylons Chiefs Rink 1
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Gas Buddies BYE
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 08:00pm Hammers Devils rink 1
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 09:10pm Hi Ho's Jackals Rink 1
Sunday, June 18, 2017 05:45pm Chiefs Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, June 18, 2017 06:55pm Vikings Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, June 18, 2017 08:05pm Knights Hawks Rink 1
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Jackals BYE BYE
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 08:00pm Hi Ho's Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 09:10pm Hammers Gas Buddies Rink 1
Sunday, June 25, 2017 05:45pm Hawks Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, June 25, 2017 06:55pm Whalers Knights Rink 1
Sunday, June 25, 2017 08:05pm Vikings Chiefs Rink 1
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 HiHo's BYE BYE
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 08:00pm Devils Gas Buddies Rink 1
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 09:10pm Jackals Hammers Rink 1
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Sunday, July 09, 2017 05:45pm KNIGHTS CHIEFS Rink 1
Sunday, July 09, 2017 06:55pm HAWKS VIKINGS Rink 1
Sunday, July 09, 2017 08:05pm PYLONS WHALERS Rink 1
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Hammers BYE BYE
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 08:00pm Gas Buddies Hi Ho’s Rink 1
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 09:10pm Jackals Devils Rink 1
Sunday, July 16, 2017 05:45pm WHALERS VIKINGS Rink 1
Sunday, July 16, 2017 06:55pm CHIEFS HAWKS Rink 1
Sunday, July 16, 2017 08:05pm PYLONS KNIGHTS Rink 1
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Devils BYE BYE
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 08:30pm Hammers Hi Ho’s Rink 1
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 09:40pm Gas Buddies Jackals Rink 1
Sunday, July 23, 2017 05:45pm HAWKS KNIGHTS Rink 1
Sunday, July 23, 2017 06:55pm WHALERS CHIEFS Rink 1
Sunday, July 23, 2017 08:05pm PYLONS VIKINGS Rink 1
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Gas Buddies BYE BYE
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 08:30pm Jackals Hi Ho’s Rink 1
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 09:40pm Devils Hammers Rink 1
Sunday, July 30, 2017 05:45pm VIKINGS CHIEFS Rink 1
Sunday, July 30, 2017 06:55pm PYLONS HAWKS Rink 1
Sunday, July 30, 2017 08:05pm KNIGHTS WHALERS Rink 1
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Jackals BYE BYE
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 08:30pm Devils Hi Ho’s Rink 1
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 09:40pm Gas Buddies Hammers Rink 1
Sunday, August 06, 2017 05:45pm HAWKS WHALERS Rink 1
Sunday, August 06, 2017 06:55pm KNIGHTS VIKINGS Rink 1
Sunday, August 06, 2017 08:05pm CHIEFS PYLONS Rink 1
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Hi Ho's BYE BYE
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 08:30pm Hammers Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 09:40pm Gas Buddies Devils Rink 1
Sunday, August 13, 2017 05:45pm WHALERS PYLONS Rink 1
Sunday, August 13, 2017 06:55pm CHIEFS KNIGHTS Rink 1
Sunday, August 13, 2017 08:05pm VIKINGS HAWKS Rink 1
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Hammers BYE BYE
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 08:30pm Hi Ho’s Gas Buddies Rink 1
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 09:40pm Devils Jackals Rink 1
Sunday, August 20, 2017 05:45pm KNIGHTS PYLONS Rink 1
Sunday, August 20, 2017 06:55pm VIKINGS WHALERS Rink 1
Sunday, August 20, 2017 08:05pm HAWKS CHIEFS Rink 1
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Devils BYE BYE
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 08:30pm Jackals Gas Buddies Rink 1
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 09:40pm Hi Ho’s Hammers Rink 1
Sunday, August 27, 2017 05:45pm VIKINGS PYLONS Rink 1
Sunday, August 27, 2017 06:55pm KNIGHTS HAWKS Rink 1
Sunday, August 27, 2017 08:05pm CHIEFS WHALERS Rink 1
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Gas Buddies BYE BYE
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 08:30pm Hammers Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 09:40pm Hi Ho’s Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 08:10pm Hammers Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 09:20pm Devils Hi Ho’s Rink 1
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Hi Ho’s BYE BYE
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 08:10pm Hammers Waltham Rink 1
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 09:20pm Jackals Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 09:30pm Devils Rhinos Rink 2
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Devils BYE BYE
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 08:10pm Jackals Waltham Rink 1
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 09:30pm Lagers Hammers Rink 2
Sunday, October 08, 2017 05:45pm Whalers Americans Rink1
Sunday, October 08, 2017 06:00pm Knights Pirates Rink 2
Sunday, October 08, 2017 06:55pm Rapscallion Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, October 08, 2017 07:10pm Chiefs Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, October 08, 2017 09:15pm Sells Cars Vikings Rink 1
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 08:10pm Hammers Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 09:30pm Hi Ho’s Jackals Rink 2
Sunday, October 15, 2017 05:45pm Americans Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, October 15, 2017 06:00pm Rangers Vikings Rink 2
Sunday, October 15, 2017 06:55pm Kenwood Auto Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, October 15, 2017 07:10pm Rapscallion Chiefs Rink 2
Sunday, October 15, 2017 09:15pm Hawks Knights Rink 1
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 09:20pm Hi Ho’s Hammers Rink 1
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 09:30pm Jackals Devils Rink 2
Sunday, October 22, 2017 05:45pm Pylons Kenwood Auto Rink 1
Sunday, October 22, 2017 06:00pm Knights Mickey Sports Rink 2
Sunday, October 22, 2017 07:10pm Vikings Pirates Rink 2
Sunday, October 22, 2017 08:05pm Rangers Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, October 22, 2017 08:20pm Hawks Chiefs Rink 2
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Jackals BYE BYE
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 09:20pm Waltham Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 09:30pm Rhinos Hammers Rink 2
Sunday, October 29, 2017 05:45pm Pylons Rangers Rink 1
Sunday, October 29, 2017 06:00pm Pirates Whalers Rink 2
Sunday, October 29, 2017 07:10pm Hawks Mickey Sports Rink 2
Sunday, October 29, 2017 08:20pm Nomads Vikings Rink 2
Sunday, October 29, 2017 09:15pm Knights Chiefs Rink 1
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Hammers BYE BYE
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 08:10pm Jackals Rhinos Rink 1
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 09:30pm Devils Lagers Rink 2
Sunday, November 05, 2017 06:55pm Kenwood Auto Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, November 05, 2017 07:10pm Nomads Whalers Rink 2
Sunday, November 05, 2017 08:05pm Pylons Mickey Sports Rink 1
Sunday, November 05, 2017 08:20pm Knights Chiefs Rink 2
Sunday, November 05, 2017 09:15pm Sells Cars Vikings Rink 1
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 08:10pm Hi Ho’s Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 09:20pm Jackals Hammers Rink 1
Sunday, November 12, 2017 05:45pm Vikings Kenwood Auto Rink 1
Sunday, November 12, 2017 06:55pm Pylons Americans Rink 1
Sunday, November 12, 2017 07:10pm Knights Rangers Rink 2
Sunday, November 12, 2017 08:05pm Pirates Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, November 12, 2017 08:20pm Sells Cars Whalers Rink 2
Sunday, November 12, 2017 09:15pm Chiefs Mickey Sports Rink 1
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Hi Ho’s BYE BYE
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 08:10pm Waltham Hammers Rink 1
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 09:20pm Rhinos Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 09:30pm Lagers Jackals Rink 2
Sunday, November 19, 2017 05:45pm Americans Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, November 19, 2017 06:00pm Knights Pirates Rink 2
Sunday, November 19, 2017 06:55pm Pylons Kenwood Auto Rink 1
Sunday, November 19, 2017 08:05pm Nomads Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, November 19, 2017 09:15pm Vikings Whalers Rink 1
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Devils BYE BYE
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 08:10pm Hammers Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 09:20pm Waltham Jackals Rink 1
Sunday, November 26, 2017 06:00pm Whalers Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, November 26, 2017 06:55pm Sells Cars Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, November 26, 2017 07:10pm Chiefs Pirates Rink 2
Sunday, November 26, 2017 08:05pm Nomads Knights Rink 1
Sunday, November 26, 2017 08:20pm Vikings Rapscallion Rink 2
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 08:10pm Jackals Hi Ho’s Rink 1
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 09:20pm Devils Hammers Rink 1
Sunday, December 03, 2017 05:45pm Americans Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, December 03, 2017 06:00pm Sells Cars Knights Rink 2
Sunday, December 03, 2017 07:10pm Chiefs Nomads Rink 2
Sunday, December 03, 2017 08:05pm Rangers Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, December 03, 2017 08:20pm Vikings Hawks Rink 2
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 08:10pm Devils Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 09:30pm Hammers Hi Ho’s Rink 2
Sunday, December 10, 2017 05:45pm Americans Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, December 10, 2017 06:00pm Vikings Knights Rink 2
Sunday, December 10, 2017 08:05pm Chiefs Sells Cars Rink 1
Sunday, December 10, 2017 08:20pm Whalers Hawks Rink 2
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Jackals BYE BYE
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 08:10pm Hammers Rhinos Rink 1
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 09:30pm Devils Waltham Rink 2
Sunday, December 17, 2017 05:45pm Kenwood Auto Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, December 17, 2017 06:55pm Americans Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, December 17, 2017 07:10pm Pirates Knights Rink 2
Sunday, December 17, 2017 08:05pm Vikings Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, December 17, 2017 09:15pm Rapscallion Hawks Rink 1
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Hammers BYE BYE
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 09:20pm Rhinos Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 09:30pm Lagers Devils Rink 2
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 09:20pm Devils Hi Ho’s Rink 1
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 09:30pm Hammers Jackals Rink 2
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Hi Ho’s BYE BYE
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 08:10pm Devils Rhinos Rink 1
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 09:20pm Hammers Waltham Rink 1
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 09:30pm Jackals Lagers Rink 2
Sunday, January 07, 2018 05:45pm Pylons Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, January 07, 2018 06:00pm Whalers Chiefs Rink 2
Sunday, January 07, 2018 08:05pm Mickey Sports Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, January 07, 2018 08:20pm Knights Hawks Rink 2
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Devils BYE BYE
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 08:10pm Lagers Hammers Rink 1
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 09:30pm Jackals Waltham Rink 2
Sunday, January 14, 2018 06:00pm Whalers Mickey Sports Rink 2
Sunday, January 14, 2018 07:10pm Knights Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, January 14, 2018 08:05pm Pylons Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, January 14, 2018 08:20pm Nomads Vikings Rink 2
Sunday, January 14, 2018 09:15pm Sells Cars Chiefs Rink 1
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 08:10pm Hi Ho’s Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 09:30pm Hammers Devils Rink 2
Sunday, January 21, 2018 05:45pm Rangers Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, January 21, 2018 06:00pm Rapscallion Knights Rink 2
Sunday, January 21, 2018 07:10pm Vikings Pirates Rink 2
Sunday, January 21, 2018 08:05pm Americans Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, January 21, 2018 08:20pm Chiefs Hawks Rink 2
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 08:10pm Hi Ho’s Hammers Rink 1
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 09:20pm Jackals Devils Rink 1
Sunday, January 28, 2018 05:45pm Kenwood Auto Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, January 28, 2018 06:00pm Pirates Whalers Rink 2
Sunday, January 28, 2018 06:55pm Americans Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, January 28, 2018 07:10pm Hawks Mickey Sports Rink 2
Sunday, January 28, 2018 09:15pm Chiefs Knights Rink 1
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Jackals BYE BYE
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 08:10pm Waltham Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 09:20pm Rhinos Hammers Rink 1
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Hammers BYE BYE
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 08:10pm Devils Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 09:30pm Jackals Rhinos Rink 2
Sunday, February 11, 2018 06:00pm Hawks Rangers Rink 2
Sunday, February 11, 2018 06:55pm Pylons Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, February 11, 2018 07:10pm Nomads Whalers Rink 2
Sunday, February 11, 2018 08:20pm Sells Cars Vikings Rink 2
Sunday, February 11, 2018 09:15pm Mickey Sports Knights Rink 1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 08:10pm Hi Ho’s Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 09:20pm Jackals Hammers Rink 1
Sunday, February 18, 2018 06:00pm Hawks Pirates Rink 2
Sunday, February 18, 2018 07:10pm Nomads Knights Rink 2
Sunday, February 18, 2018 08:05pm Rangers Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, February 18, 2018 08:20pm Whalers Vikings Rink 2
Sunday, February 18, 2018 09:15pm Chiefs Mickey Sports Rink 1
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Hi Ho’s BYE BYE
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 08:10pm Waltham Hammers Rink 1
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 09:20pm Rhinos Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 09:30pm Lagers Jackals Rink 2
Sunday, February 25, 2018 05:45pm Americans Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, February 25, 2018 06:00pm Pirates Knights Rink 2
Sunday, February 25, 2018 06:55pm Pylons Kenwood Auto Rink 1
Sunday, February 25, 2018 08:05pm Nomads Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, February 25, 2018 08:20pm Rangers Chiefs Rink 2
Sunday, February 25, 2018 09:15pm Vikings Mickey Sports Rink 1
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Devils BYE BYE
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 08:10pm Hammers Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 09:20pm Waltham Jackals Rink 1
Sunday, March 04, 2018 06:00pm Sells Cars Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, March 04, 2018 06:55pm Americans Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, March 04, 2018 07:10pm Chiefs Pirates Rink 2
Sunday, March 04, 2018 08:05pm Knights Nomads Rink 1
Sunday, March 04, 2018 08:20pm Vikings Whalers Rink 2
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 08:10pm Jackals Hi Ho’s Rink 1
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 09:20pm Devils Hammers Rink 1
Sunday, March 11, 2018 05:45pm Pylons Kenwood Auto Rink 1
Sunday, March 11, 2018 06:00pm Chiefs Nomads Rink 2
Sunday, March 11, 2018 07:10pm Vikings Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, March 11, 2018 08:05pm Sells Cars Knights Rink 1
Sunday, March 11, 2018 09:15pm Whalers Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, March 18, 2018 05:45pm Sells Cars Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, March 18, 2018 06:00pm Whalers Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, March 18, 2018 06:55pm Pylons Pirates Rink 1
Sunday, March 18, 2018 07:10pm Vikings Knights Rink 2
Sunday, March 18, 2018 09:15pm Rangers Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, March 25, 2018 05:45pm Hawks Kenwood Auto Rink 1
Sunday, March 25, 2018 06:55pm Americans Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, March 25, 2018 07:10pm Rangers Knights Rink 2
Sunday, March 25, 2018 08:05pm Vikings Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, March 25, 2018 09:15pm Whalers Pirates Rink 1