Vikings Sunday Schedule

Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Sunday, October 08, 2017 09:15pm Sells Cars Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, November 12, 2017 08:05pm Nomads Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, November 19, 2017 08:05pm Chiefs Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, November 26, 2017 06:55pm Knights Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, December 03, 2017 06:55pm Vikings Nomads Rink 1
Sunday, December 10, 2017 08:05pm Knights Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, December 17, 2017 08:05pm Nomads Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, January 07, 2018 08:05pm Chiefs Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, January 14, 2018 06:55pm Knights Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, January 21, 2018 06:55pm Vikings Nomads Rink 1
Sunday, January 28, 2018 06:55pm Vikings Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, February 11, 2018 08:05pm Knights Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, February 18, 2018 08:05pm Nomads Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, February 25, 2018 08:05pm Chiefs Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, March 04, 2018 06:55pm Knights Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, March 11, 2018 06:55pm Vikings Nomads Rink 1
Sunday, March 18, 2018 06:55pm Vikings Chiefs Rink 1