Vikings Sunday Schedule

Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Sunday, June 04, 2017 06:55pm Pylons Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, June 11, 2017 05:45pm Knights Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, June 18, 2017 06:55pm Vikings Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, June 25, 2017 08:05pm Vikings Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Sunday, July 09, 2017 06:55pm HAWKS VIKINGS Rink 1
Sunday, July 16, 2017 05:45pm WHALERS VIKINGS Rink 1
Sunday, July 23, 2017 08:05pm PYLONS VIKINGS Rink 1
Sunday, July 30, 2017 05:45pm VIKINGS CHIEFS Rink 1
Sunday, August 06, 2017 06:55pm KNIGHTS VIKINGS Rink 1
Sunday, August 13, 2017 08:05pm VIKINGS HAWKS Rink 1
Sunday, August 20, 2017 06:55pm VIKINGS WHALERS Rink 1
Sunday, August 27, 2017 05:45pm VIKINGS PYLONS Rink 1