Chiefs Sunday Schedule

Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Sunday, September 08, 2019 05:45pm Chiefs Rangers Rink 1
Sunday, September 15, 2019 06:55pm Chiefs Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, September 22, 2019 08:05pm Chiefs Sells Cars Rink 1
Sunday, September 29, 2019 06:00pm Chiefs Vikings Rink 2
Sunday, October 06, 2019 07:10pm Chiefs Whalers Rink 2
Sunday, October 13, 2019 05:45pm Chiefs Nomads Rink 1
Sunday, October 20, 2019 06:55pm Chiefs Mickey Sports Rink 1
Sunday, October 27, 2019 08:05pm Chiefs Knights Rink 1
Sunday, November 03, 2019 06:00pm Chiefs Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, November 10, 2019 05:45pm Rangers Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, November 17, 2019 06:55pm Rapscallion Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, November 24, 2019 08:05pm Sells Cars Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, December 01, 2019 06:00pm Chiefs Vikings Rink 2
Sunday, December 08, 2019 07:10pm Whalers Chiefs Rink 2
Sunday, December 15, 2019 05:45pm Nomads Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, December 22, 2019 06:55pm Mickey Sports Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 08:05pm Knights Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, January 05, 2020 06:00pm Chiefs Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, January 12, 2020 05:45pm Rangers Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, January 19, 2020 06:55pm Rapscallion Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, January 26, 2020 08:05pm Sells Cars Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, February 16, 2020 07:10pm Whalers Chiefs Rink 2
Sunday, February 23, 2020 05:45pm Nomads Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, March 01, 2020 06:55pm Mickey Sports Chiefs Rink 1