Hawks Sunday Schedule

Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Sunday, September 08, 2019 06:55pm Hawks 1 Rapscallion 7 Rink 1
Sunday, September 15, 2019 06:00pm Hawks 4 Vikings 2 Rink 2
Sunday, September 22, 2019 05:45pm Hawks 5 Nomads 0 Rink 1
Sunday, September 29, 2019 08:05pm Hawks 0 Knights 3 Rink 1
Sunday, October 06, 2019 06:00pm Rangers 3 Hawks 4 Rink 2
Sunday, October 13, 2019 06:00pm Sells Cars 2 Hawks 5 Rink 2
Sunday, October 20, 2019 06:00pm Whalers 4 Hawks 1 Rink 2
Sunday, October 27, 2019 06:00pm Mickey Sports 4 Hawks 3 Rink 2
Sunday, November 03, 2019 06:00pm Chiefs 2 Hawks 1 Rink 2
Sunday, November 10, 2019 06:55pm Rapscallion 4 Hawks 2 Rink 1
Sunday, November 17, 2019 06:00pm Vikings Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, November 24, 2019 05:45pm Nomads Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, December 01, 2019 08:05pm Knights Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, December 08, 2019 06:00pm Hawks Rangers Rink 2
Sunday, December 15, 2019 06:00pm Hawks Sells Cars Rink 2
Sunday, December 22, 2019 06:00pm Hawks Whalers Rink 2
Sunday, December 29, 2019 06:00pm Hawks Mickey Sports Rink 2
Sunday, January 05, 2020 06:00pm Chiefs Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, January 12, 2020 06:55pm Rapscallion Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, January 19, 2020 06:00pm Vikings Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, January 26, 2020 05:45pm Nomads Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, February 09, 2020 08:05pm Knights Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, February 16, 2020 06:00pm Hawks Rangers Rink 2
Sunday, February 23, 2020 06:00pm Hawks Sells Cars Rink 2
Sunday, March 01, 2020 06:00pm Hawks Whalers Rink 2