Lagers Schedule

Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 09:05pm Devils Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 09:05pm Mad Yaks Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 07:55pm Lagers Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 09:30pm Lagers Hammers Rink 2
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 09:05pm Lagers Hi Ho’s Rink 1
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 09:05pm Lagers Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 08:30pm Lagers Mad Yaks Rink 1
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 07:20pm Jackals Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 07:30pm Hammers Lagers Rink 2
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 08:30pm Hi Ho’s Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 08:30pm Devils Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 08:30pm Mad Yaks Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 07:20pm Lagers Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 07:30pm Hammers Lagers Rink 2
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 08:30pm Hi Ho’s Lagers Rink 1