Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 08:00pm Gas Buddies Hammers Rink 1
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 09:10pm Hi Ho's Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 08:00pm Gas Buddies Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 09:10pm Hammers Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Hammers BYE
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 08:00pm Devils Jackals Rink 1
Sunday, June 04, 2017 05:45pm Whalers Knights Rink 1
Sunday, June 04, 2017 06:55pm Pylons Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, June 04, 2017 08:05pm Hawks Chiefs Rink 1
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 Devils BYE
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 08:00pm Jackals Gas Buddies Rink 1
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 09:10pm Hi Ho's Hammers rink 1
Sunday, June 11, 2017 05:45pm Knights Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, June 11, 2017 06:55pm Hawks Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, June 11, 2017 08:05pm Pylons Chiefs Rink 1
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Gas Buddies BYE
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 08:00pm Hammers Devils rink 1
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 09:10pm Hi Ho's Jackals Rink 1
Sunday, June 18, 2017 05:45pm Chiefs Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, June 18, 2017 06:55pm Vikings Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, June 18, 2017 08:05pm Knights Hawks Rink 1
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Jackals BYE BYE
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 08:00pm Hi Ho's Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 09:10pm Hammers Gas Buddies Rink 1
Sunday, June 25, 2017 05:45pm Hawks Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, June 25, 2017 06:55pm Whalers Knights Rink 1
Sunday, June 25, 2017 08:05pm Vikings Chiefs Rink 1
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 HiHo's BYE BYE
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Hammers BYE BYE
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Devils BYE BYE
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Gas Buddies BYE BYE
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Jackals BYE BYE
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Hi Ho's BYE BYE
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Hammers BYE BYE
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Devils BYE BYE
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Gas Buddies BYE BYE
Sunday, October 08, 2017 05:45pm Whalers Americans Rink1
Sunday, October 08, 2017 06:00pm Knights Pirates Rink 2
Sunday, October 08, 2017 06:55pm Rapscallion Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, October 08, 2017 07:10pm Chiefs Hawks Rink 2
Sunday, October 08, 2017 09:15pm Sells Cars Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Pylons BYE BYE
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Whalers BYE BYE
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Whalers BYE BYE
Sunday, January 07, 2018 Hawks BYE BYE
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Pylons BYE BYE
Sunday, January 28, 2018 09:15pm Pylons Kenwood Auto Rink 1
Sunday, February 11, 2018 05:45pm Americans Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, February 18, 2018 05:45pm Kenwood Auto Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Whalers BYE BYE
Sunday, February 25, 2018 05:45pm Americans Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, March 04, 2018 Hawks BYE BYE
Sunday, March 04, 2018 09:15pm Pylons Americans Rink 1
Sunday, March 11, 2018 09:15pm Kenwood Auto Pylons Rink 1
Sunday, March 18, 2018 09:15pm Hit the Net Pylons Rink 1
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 08:10pm Hi Ho's Devils Rink 1
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 09:20pm Lagers Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 09:30pm Hammers Rhinos Rink 2
Sunday, March 25, 2018 06:55pm Pylons Kenwood Auto Rink 1
Sunday, March 25, 2018 07:10pm Sells Cars Whalers Rink 2
Sunday, March 25, 2018 08:05pm Nomads Knights Rink 1
Sunday, March 25, 2018 08:20pm Hawks Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, March 25, 2018 09:15pm Chiefs Vikings Rink 1
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Devils BYE BYE
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 08:10pm Hi Ho's Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 09:20pm Lagers Hammers Rink 1
Sunday, April 01, 2018 Easter NO GAMES
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 08:10pm Jackals Rhinos Rink 1
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 09:20pm Waltham Devils Rink 1
Sunday, April 08, 2018 06:55pm Pylons Americans Rink 1
Sunday, April 08, 2018 07:10pm Whalers Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, April 08, 2018 08:05pm Vikings Knights Rink 1
Sunday, April 08, 2018 08:20pm Hawks Sells Cars Rink 2
Sunday, April 08, 2018 09:15pm Nomads Chiefs Rink 1
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 09:20pm Jackals Devils Rink 1
Friday, April 13, 2018 08:00am Rink 1
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Knights BYE BYE
Sunday, April 15, 2018 07:10pm Hawks Mickey Sports Rink 2
Sunday, April 15, 2018 08:20pm Rangers Whalers Rink 2
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 08:10pm Lagers Jackals Rink 1
Sunday, April 22, 2018 06:55pm Vikings Knights Rink 1
Sunday, April 22, 2018 08:05pm Hawks Rangers Rink 1
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 08:10pm Jackals Waltham Rink 1
Sunday, April 29, 2018 05:45pm Vikings Knights Rink 1