Red Snappers Sunday D1 Schedule

Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Sunday, September 08, 2019 06:55pm Hawks Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, September 15, 2019 06:55pm Chiefs Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, September 22, 2019 06:00pm Rapscallion Vikings Rink 2
Sunday, September 29, 2019 05:45pm Rapscallion Nomads Rink 1
Sunday, October 06, 2019 08:05pm Rapscallion Knights Rink 1
Sunday, October 13, 2019 07:10pm Rapscallion Rangers Rink 2
Sunday, October 20, 2019 05:45pm Sells Cars Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, October 27, 2019 05:45pm Whalers Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, November 03, 2019 05:45pm Mickey Sports Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, November 10, 2019 06:55pm Rapscallion Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, November 17, 2019 06:55pm Rapscallion Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, November 24, 2019 06:00pm Vikings Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, December 01, 2019 05:45pm Nomads Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, December 08, 2019 08:05pm Knights Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, December 15, 2019 07:10pm Rangers Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, December 22, 2019 05:45pm Rapscallion Sells Cars Rink 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 05:45pm Rapscallion Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, January 05, 2020 05:45pm Rapscallion Mickey Sports Rink 1
Sunday, January 12, 2020 06:55pm Rapscallion Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, January 19, 2020 06:55pm Rapscallion Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, January 26, 2020 06:00pm Vikings Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, February 09, 2020 05:45pm Nomads Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, February 09, 2020 06:00pm Nomads Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, February 16, 2020 08:05pm Knights Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, February 23, 2020 07:10pm Rangers Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, March 01, 2020 05:45pm Rapscallion Sells Cars Rink 1
Sunday, March 01, 2020 07:10pm Rapscallion Sells Cars Rink 2