Red Snappers Sunday D1 Schedule

Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Sunday, September 08, 2019 06:55pm Hawks 1 Rapscallion 7 Rink 1
Sunday, September 15, 2019 06:55pm Chiefs 2 Rapscallion 3 Rink 1
Sunday, September 22, 2019 06:00pm Rapscallion 6 Vikings 2 Rink 2
Sunday, September 29, 2019 05:45pm Rapscallion 4 Nomads 0 Rink 1
Sunday, October 06, 2019 08:05pm Rapscallion 5 Knights 3 Rink 1
Sunday, October 13, 2019 07:10pm Rapscallion 4 Rangers 2 Rink 2
Sunday, October 20, 2019 05:45pm Sells Cars 3 Rapscallion 6 Rink 1
Sunday, October 27, 2019 05:45pm Whalers 3 Rapscallion 5 Rink 1
Sunday, November 03, 2019 05:45pm Mickey Sports 4 Rapscallion 5 Rink 1
Sunday, November 10, 2019 06:55pm Rapscallion 4 Hawks 2 Rink 1
Sunday, November 17, 2019 06:55pm Rapscallion Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, November 24, 2019 06:00pm Vikings Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, December 01, 2019 05:45pm Nomads Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, December 08, 2019 08:05pm Knights Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, December 15, 2019 07:10pm Rangers Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, December 22, 2019 05:45pm Rapscallion Sells Cars Rink 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 05:45pm Rapscallion Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, January 05, 2020 05:45pm Rapscallion Mickey Sports Rink 1
Sunday, January 12, 2020 06:55pm Rapscallion Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, January 19, 2020 06:55pm Rapscallion Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, January 26, 2020 06:00pm Vikings Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, February 09, 2020 05:45pm Nomads Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, February 09, 2020 06:00pm Nomads Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, February 16, 2020 08:05pm Knights Rapscallion Rink 1
Sunday, February 23, 2020 07:10pm Rangers Rapscallion Rink 2
Sunday, March 01, 2020 05:45pm Rapscallion Sells Cars Rink 1
Sunday, March 01, 2020 07:10pm Rapscallion Sells Cars Rink 2