Rhinos Sunday D1 Schedule

Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 09:20pm Hammers Rhinos Rink 1
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 09:30pm Devils Rhinos Rink 2
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Rhinos BYE BYE
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 09:20pm Rhinos Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 08:10pm Rhinos Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 09:20pm Waltham Rhinos Rink 1
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 09:30pm Hi Ho’s Rhinos Rink 2
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 09:20pm Hammers Rhinos Rink 1
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 09:30pm Devils Rhinos Rink 2
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Rhinos BYE BYE
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 09:20pm Rhinos Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 08:10pm Rhinos Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 09:20pm Waltham Rhinos Rink 1
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 09:30pm Hi Ho’s Rhinos Rink 2
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 09:20pm Hammers Rhinos Rink 1
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 09:30pm Devils Rhinos Rink 2
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Rhinos BYE BYE
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 09:20pm Rhinos Jackals Rink 1
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 08:10pm Rhinos Lagers Rink 1
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 09:20pm Waltham Rhinos Rink 1
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 09:30pm Hi Ho’s Rhinos Rink 2
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 09:20pm Hammers Rhinos Rink 1
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 09:30pm Devils Rhinos Rink 2
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Rhinos BYE BYE
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 09:20pm Rhinos Jackals Rink 1