Sunday League Schedule

Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Sunday, May 20, 2018 05:45pm Pirates Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, May 20, 2018 06:55pm Hawks Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, May 20, 2018 08:05pm Chiefs Knights Rink 1
Sunday, June 03, 2018 05:45pm Knights Pirates Rink 1
Sunday, June 03, 2018 06:55pm Whalers Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, June 03, 2018 08:05pm Vikings Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, June 10, 2018 05:45pm Pirates Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, June 10, 2018 06:55pm Vikings Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, June 10, 2018 08:05pm Whalers Knights Rink 1
Sunday, June 17, 2018 05:45pm Knights Pirates Rink 1
Sunday, June 17, 2018 06:55pm Chiefs Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, June 17, 2018 08:05pm Vikings Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, June 24, 2018 05:45pm Pirates Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, June 24, 2018 06:55pm Whalers Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, June 24, 2018 08:05pm Chiefs Knights Rink 1
Sunday, July 08, 2018 05:45pm Hawks Pirates Rink 1
Sunday, July 08, 2018 06:55pm Whalers Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, July 08, 2018 08:05pm Vikings Knights Rink 1
Sunday, July 15, 2018 05:45pm Whalers Pirates Rink 1
Sunday, July 15, 2018 06:55pm Vikings Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, July 15, 2018 08:05pm Hawks Knights Rink 1
Sunday, July 22, 2018 05:45pm Pirates Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, July 22, 2018 06:55pm Vikings Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, July 22, 2018 08:05pm Knights Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, July 29, 2018 05:45pm Pirates Knights Rink 1
Sunday, July 29, 2018 06:55pm Whalers Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, July 29, 2018 08:05pm Hawks Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, August 05, 2018 05:45pm Vikings Pirates Rink 1
Sunday, August 05, 2018 06:55pm Hawks Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, August 05, 2018 08:05pm Knights Chiefs Rink 1
Sunday, August 12, 2018 05:45pm Pirates Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, August 12, 2018 06:55pm Chiefs Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, August 12, 2018 08:05pm Knights Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, August 19, 2018 05:45pm Whalers Pirates Rink 1
Sunday, August 19, 2018 06:55pm Chiefs Vikings Rink 1
Sunday, August 19, 2018 08:05pm Knights Hawks Rink 1
Sunday, August 26, 2018 05:45pm Chiefs Pirates Rink 1
Sunday, August 26, 2018 06:55pm Whalers Knights Rink 1
Sunday, August 26, 2018 08:05pm Hawks Vikings Rink 1