Whalers Sunday Schedule

Date Time Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Rink
Sunday, September 08, 2019 07:10pm Nomads 1 Whalers 7 Rink 2
Sunday, September 15, 2019 07:10pm Knights 1 Whalers 2 Rink 2
Sunday, September 22, 2019 07:10pm Rangers 5 Whalers 2 Rink 2
Sunday, September 29, 2019 07:10pm Sells Cars 5 Whalers 2 Rink 2
Sunday, October 06, 2019 07:10pm Chiefs 1 Whalers 9 Rink 2
Sunday, October 13, 2019 06:55pm Whalers 1 Mickey Sports 5 Rink 1
Sunday, October 20, 2019 06:00pm Whalers 4 Hawks 1 Rink 2
Sunday, October 27, 2019 05:45pm Whalers 3 Rapscallion 5 Rink 1
Sunday, November 03, 2019 08:05pm Whalers 3 Vikings 0 Rink 1
Sunday, November 10, 2019 07:10pm Whalers 4 Nomads 1 Rink 2
Sunday, November 17, 2019 07:10pm Whalers Knights Rink 2
Sunday, November 24, 2019 07:10pm Whalers Rangers Rink 2
Sunday, December 01, 2019 07:10pm Whalers Sells Cars Rink 2
Sunday, December 08, 2019 07:10pm Whalers Chiefs Rink 2
Sunday, December 15, 2019 06:55pm Mickey Sports Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, December 22, 2019 06:00pm Hawks Whalers Rink 2
Sunday, December 29, 2019 05:45pm Rapscallion Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, January 05, 2020 08:05pm Vikings Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, January 12, 2020 07:10pm Whalers Nomads Rink 2
Sunday, January 19, 2020 07:10pm Whalers Knights Rink 2
Sunday, January 26, 2020 07:10pm Whalers Rangers Rink 2
Sunday, February 09, 2020 07:10pm Whalers Sells Cars Rink 2
Sunday, February 16, 2020 07:10pm Whalers Chiefs Rink 2
Sunday, February 23, 2020 06:55pm Mickey Sports Whalers Rink 1
Sunday, March 01, 2020 06:00pm Hawks Whalers Rink 2